Back to the Future school project

Contact Us

Back to the Future school project



We will treat your information with respect. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms. For more information about our privacy practices please visit the Privacy Statement page.

Contact the project partners

Contact AVSI

Italy Head office

Via Legnone, 4
20158 Milano

P: 02 6749 881
Fax: 02 6749 0056
E: milano@avsi.org


Lebanon Delegation

Rue St. Fawka B.P. 92
Jounieh-Liban

P: + 961 9 630 044
Fax: + 961 9 637 748
Email: libano@avsi.org


Jordan Delegation

Abdullah Rajab Hakouz 16
Al Jandaweel Amman Jordan

P: + 962 6 5814473
Fax: + 962 6 5814487
Email:amman@avsi.org

Contact War Child Holland

Coordinating office

Helmholtzstraat 61-G
1098 LE Amsterdam

P: + 31 20 422 7777
Fax: + 31 20 420 4716
Email: info@warchild.nl


Lebanon Delegation
Mother and Child Welfare Center

Hussien Al Oweini St. Verdun
Beirut

P: + 961 1 801 725
Fax: + 961 1 801 725
Email: hr.lebanon@warchild.nl/p>

Contact Terre des Hommes Italia

Italy Head office

Matteo Boiardo 6
20127 Milan

P: + 39 022 8970 418
Email: info@tdhitaly.org


Lebanon Delegation

Achkar Bldg. Maoune St. Furn El Chebbak
Beirut

P: +961 1 282 387
Email: lebanon@tdhitaly.org


Jordan Delegation

N.3 Bldg. Abdul Wahab Al Majali St. Shmeisani
Amman

P: + 962 65 680 657
Email: infojordan@tdhitaly.org

Contact Terre des Hommes Netherlands

The Netherlands Head office

Zoutmanstraat 42-44
2518 GS Den Haag

P: +31 070-3105000
Email: info@tdh.nl

Contact European Union

Delegation of the European Union in Lebanon

490 Harbor Drive bldg. Charles Helou av. Saifi
Beirut P.O.Box 11-4008

Riad el Solh Beirut

P: + 961 1 569400
Fax: + 961 1 569415
Email: delegation-lebanon@eeas.europa.eu


Delegation of the European Union in Jordan

490 Al-Ameerah Basma Street – North Abdoun
P.O. Box 852099

P: + 962 0 64607000
Fax: + 962 0 64607001
Email: delegation-jordan@eeas.europa.eu

A project in collaboration run by

Back to the Future school project

This project is funded by the EU Regional Trust Fund in response to the Syrian Crisis – the ʻMadad Fundʼ – and is implemented by AVSI, Terre des Hommes Italia, Terre des Hommes Netherlands and War Child Holland.